Caesarhansa » Contacts

Contact Us

CaesarHansa AS
Address:

Turu 51a, 50106 TARTU, ESTONIA

EE101776181

Ranno Treial
Manager
Phone:

+372 527 3365

Email:

ranno@caesarhansa.com

Andrus Vahtrik
Sales Manager
Phone:

+372 50 23539

Email:

andrus@caesarhansa.com

Resellers

Estonia

KIVISEPAD AS

Turu 51a, 50106 Tartu, Eesti
Avatud: E-R 8.00-17.00
Tel: +372 737 1833
E-mail: kivi@kivisepad.ee

KIVISEPAD AS

Kohila 2A, 11314 Tallinn, Eesti
Avatud: E-R 10.00-17.00
E-mail: kivi@kivisepad.ee

ARENS MÖÖBEL AS

Arens Salong
Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 139 e/2 Tel: +372 6776 900
Faks: +372 6776 903
E-R: 10.00-18.00
L: 10.00-15.00
E-mail: arens@arens.ee

ARENS MÖÖBEL AS

Arens Salong
Tallinn, Luise 40
Tel: +372 6688 420
Faks: +372 6688 421
E-R: 10.00-18.00
L: 10.00-15.00
e-mail: arens@arens.ee

Latvia

ARENS MÖÖBEL AS

Katlakalna 6D, Rīga, 1073
Tel:+371 270 14427
Fax: +371 677 85 101
Mon.-Fri.:10:00-19:00
Sat.:10:00-16:00
Sun.:-

SIA VIA SHOW-ROOM – WAREHOUSE- MANUFACTURE

Phone: (+371) 67387268
Mobile: (+371) 28361138
FAX: (+371) 67387267
e-mail: akmensapstrade[at]via.com.lv
Starta street 5, Riga, LV-1026
Mond- Frid. 8.00-17.00
Sun-Sat.. call in advance
(+371) 28361138

Lithuania

UAB "VERITAS ANA"

Pramonės g. 97, Naujoji Vilnia,
Vilnius, Lithuania, LT-11115
Company code: 126297314
VAT code: LT262973113
info@veritas.lt; sales@veritas.lt

UAB “PORFYRAS”

Showroom
Kalvarijų g. 128A
LT-082310 Vilnius, Lithuania
Hours: I-V 9.00-18.00
Tel.+37069968816
Tel.+37065511331
Skype: porfyras 2
Email: info@porfyras.lt

UAB "BALTIJOS MARMURAS"

Salon-showroom
Trinapolio str. 9c, Vilnius
Works: I – V 9:00 – 18:00
Tel./fax.: +370 (52) 138 233
Mobile: +370 (685) 821 06
+370 (685) 821 06
E-mail: bmarmuras@takas.lt

UAB “Paminklitas”

Salon-showroom
P.Višinskio g.5, Šiauliai LT-77153,
Lithuania
Hours: I-V 8.00-18.00
Tel.+37060914501
Tel.+37065642327
Email: paminklitas@gmail.com

UAB "Akmi"

Kontakt tel +370 65654774
Office, store, production
Drobes str. 73, Kaunas
LT-45183
E-mail: info@akmi.lt
www.akmi.lt

Finland

Uusi Caesarstone kivistudio Suomessa

Sisustuskivi Studio
Tammiston Tähti
Nilsaksenpolku 2,Vantaa 01510
ma-pe 12 – 18
Pauli Husso
Puhelin: +358 400 477 466
E-mail: pauli.husso@caesarhansa.fi

Ylämaan Graniitti Oy

Vaalimaantie 3570
54410 Ylämaa
Finland
Puhelin: +358 621 9200
Fax. +358 621 9224
E-mail: kivitaso@ylamaangraniitti.fi

Kivitasosepät Oy

Marja-Leena Fadel
marja-leena.fadel@kivitasosepat.fi
Puhelin: +358 40 654 0300

Loimaan Kivi

PL 46
Palininkatu 2
32201 LOIMAA
Puhelin: 0207 909 200
Fax. 0207 909 210
E-mail: kivi@loimaankivi.fi

Keittiö Maailma

Keittiömaailma Helsinki Fabianinkatu
Fabianinkatu 19, 00130 Helsinki
Puhelin: 010 219 3678
E-mail: nuran.samaletdin@keittiomaailma.fi

Sweden

GranitKungen

Jägerhorns väg 1
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Måndag – Torsdag 10.00 – 18.00
Fredag och Lördag 11.00 – 16.00
Showroom i Stockholm city.
Odengatan 38
Måndag – Torsdag 10.00 – 18.00
Fredag – Lördag 11.00 – 16.00
Ring oss: 08 – 37 97 73
E-mail: info@granitkungen.se

ARENS MÖÖBEL AS

info@andrewsgranite.com
eller sales@andrewsgranite.com
ring 076 234 0242

GRANITMAN OÜ

Reg. Nr: 12143957
VAT. Nr: EE101469249
Tel: +46 8 5016 4321
forsaljning@granitman.se